Jens Kestner

Landesvorsitzender

eMail: jens.kestner@afd-niedersachsen.de

Christopher Emden

erster Stellvertreter

eMail: christopher.emden@afd-niedersachsen.de

Stephan Bothe

zweiter Stellvertreter

eMail: stephan.bothe@afd-niedersachsen.de

Uwe Wappler

dritter Stellvertreter

eMail: uwe.wappler@afd-niedersachsen.de

Christian Zahl

Schatzmeister

eMail: christian.zahl@afd-niedersachsen.de

Stephanie Scharfenberg

Schriftführerin

eMail: stephanie.scharfenberg@afd-niedersachsen.de

Andreas Klahn

Wahlkampfkoordinator

eMail: andreas.klahn@afd-niedersachsen.de

Nicolas Lehrke

Generalsekretär

eMail:      nicolas.lehrke@afd-niedersachsen.de

Thorsten Althaus

Beisitzer

eMail: thorsten.althaus@afd-niedersachsen.de

Rebecca Seidler

Beisitzer

eMail: rebecca.seidler@afd-niedersachsen.de

Maik Schmitz

Beisitzer

eMail: maik.schmitz@afd-niedersachsen.de

Marie-Thérèse Kaiser

Beisitzer

eMail: marie-therese.kaiser@afd-niedersachsen.de

Maik Julitz

Beisitzer

eMail:     maik.julitz@afd-niedersachsen.de

Andreas Iloff

Beisitzer

eMail:      andreas.iloff@afd-niedersachsen.de

Organigramm des Landesvorstandes der AfD-Niedersachsen