Landesvorstand der AfD Niedersachsen

Frank Rinck
Landesvorsitzender

frank.rinck@afd-niedersachsen.de

Ansgar Schledde
1. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

ansgar.schledde@afd-niedersachsen.de

Delia Klages
2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

delia.klages@afd-niedersachsen.de

Stephan Bothe
3. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

stephan.bothe@afd-niedersachsen.de

Peer Lilienthal
Schatzmeister

peer.lilienthal@afd-niedersachsen.de

Christian Dörhöfer
Schriftführer

christian.doerhoefer@afd-niedersachsen.de

Jens Christoph Brockmann Wahlkampfkoordinator

jens.brockmann@afd-niedersachsen.de

Rudolf Meißner
Beisitzer

rudi.meissner@afd-niedersachsen.de

Stefan Marzischewski-Drewes Beisitzer

stefan.marzischewski-drewes@afd-niedersachsen.de

Carsten Vogel
Beisitzer

carsten.vogel@afd-niedersachsen.de

Marcel Queckemeyer
Beisitzer

marcel.queckemeyer@afd-niedersachsen.de

David Schmalstieg
Beisitzer

david.schmalstieg@afd-niedersachsen.de

Florian Meyer
Beisitzer

florian.meyer@afd-niedersachsen.de

Angela Rudzka
Leiterin Landesgeschäftsstelle

angela.rudzka@afd-niedersachsen.de