Zum Inhalt springen

0511 / 84302100  |   lgs@afd-niedersachsen.de

Landesvorstand der AfD Niedersachsen

Ansgar Schledde
Landesvorsitzender

ansgar.schledde@afd-niedersachsen.de

Jens-Christoph Brockmann
1. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

jens.brockmann@afd-niedersachsen.de

Delia Klages
2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

delia.klages@afd-niedersachsen.de

Stephan Bothe
3. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

stephan.bothe@afd-niedersachsen.de

Peer Lilienthal
Schatzmeister

peer.lilienthal@afd-niedersachsen.de

Sonja Nilz
Generalsekretär

sonja.nilz@afd-niedersachsen.de

Christian Dörhöfer
Schriftführer

christian.doerhoefer@afd-niedersachsen.de

Rocco Kever
Wahlkampfkoordinator

 rocco.kever@afd-niedersachsen.de

Marcel Queckemeyer
Beisitzer

 marcel.queckemeyer@afd-niedersachsen.de

Carsten Vogel
Beisitzer

 carsten.vogel@afd-niedersachsen.de

Dennis Jahn
Beisitzer

 dennis.jahn@afd-niedersachsen.de

Florian Meyer
Beisitzer

florian.meyer@afd-niedersachsen.de

Micha Fehre
Beisitzer

 micha.fehre@afd-niedersachsen.de

Rudi Meißner
Beisitzer

rudi.meissner@afd-niedersachsen.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner